北緯四十度大酒店

公共區域
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

北京北緯四十度大酒店


  北京北緯四十度大酒店 (NL40° Hotel Beijing)位于北京西三環蘇州橋畔西側,毗鄰高校及中國古老的皇家園林——頤和園。
  酒店外表樸素無華,但格局緊湊溫馨、線條優美。酒店擁有房間百余套,配備LED燈、太陽能熱水、無線網絡等。客房通透明亮、寬敞開闊,床品選用質地細密、規格120制紗棉織,低調而精致。酒店大床間內擁有獨立桑拿房。
  酒店一層餐廳【北緯日式燒肉】顧名思義是以燒肉為主題放題餐廳,精選十余款優質牛肉、西冷、眼肉、肋條五花暢吃無限制。海鮮及各類肉品搭配豐富,真正實現肉食主義自由,同時保留了各式日料經典菜式,生魚片、天婦羅、壽司等百余款產品。
  酒店設有大、中、小3個會議室,專業的多媒體投影儀、音響設備,設施齊全,靈活實用,大會議室能容納150人左右,可作為多功能廳使用,能適應各種活動對場地的不同要求。中會議室可容納50人左右,小會議室方形會議桌可容納30人左右。不同規模格局、設備精良的會議室,是您舉行各種會議和商務活動的理想場所。

早餐價格: ¥48/份
早餐類型: 自助餐

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


北京北緯四十度大酒店
電話:+86-10-51297777
地址:長椿橋路5號新起點嘉園9號樓

NL40° Hotel

Public area
PC version

Reservation

Search

NL40° Hotel Beijing


NL40° Hotel Beijing is located on the west side of Suzhou bridge on the third West Ring Road of Beijing, adjacent to universities and the ancient imperial garden of China, the summer palace.
The appearance of the hotel is simple, but the pattern is compact, warm and beautiful. The hotel has more than 100 rooms, equipped with LED lights, solar hot water, wireless network, etc. The guest room is bright, spacious and open. The bedding is made of 120 yarn cotton with fine texture, low-key and exquisite. The hotel has a separate sauna in the big bed room.
As the name suggests, the restaurant on the first floor of the hotel [north latitude Japanese style roast meat] is a restaurant with the theme of roast meat. It selects more than ten kinds of high-quality beef, sirloin, eye meat and ribs, and can eat freely. Seafood and all kinds of meat are rich in collocation, which truly realizes the freedom of carnivorism. At the same time, it retains all kinds of classic Japanese dishes, such as sashimi, tempura, sushi and so on.
The hotel has three meeting rooms, large, medium and small, with professional multimedia projectors and audio equipment. The facilities are complete, flexible and practical. The large meeting room can accommodate about 150 people, and can be used as a multi-function hall to adapt to the different requirements of various activities. The middle conference room can hold about 50 people, and the square conference table in the small conference room can hold about 30 people. The conference rooms of different sizes and well-equipped are ideal places for you to hold various meetings and business activities.

Breakfast price: CNY48($7.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


NL40° Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-51297777
Add.: Building 9, Jiayuan, new starting point, No.5, changchunqiao Road